Notre Dame School

Faculty & Staff

Administration

TitleNameEmail
Pastor St. JosephRev. Renier Siva 
Pastor St. Mary's Rev. Blaise Berg 
PrincipalMrs. Susan Kealy skealy@notredamevacaville.org
Vice-PrincipalMrs. Kate Smith ksmith@notredamevacaville.org
Vice-PrincipalMrs. Karen Mraz kmraz@notredamevacaville.org
Administrative AssistantMrs. Carol Romancroman@notredamevacaville.org
Administrative AssistantMrs.MJ Posadasmjposadas@notredamevacaville.org
BookkeeperMrs. Suzanne Fiorisfiori@notredamevacaville.org

Faculty

TitleNameEmail
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Amanda Tafoyaatafoya@notredamevacaville.org
KindergartenMrs. Stephanie Pachecospacheco@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 1Mrs. Suzanne Boardsboard@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 2Mrs. Katie Martinezkmartinez@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 3Mrs. Kate Smithksmith@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 4Mrs. Mary Beth Thompsonmthompson@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 5Ms. Emily Caseecase@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 6Mrs. Karen Nelsonknelson@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 6Mrs. Loretta Olsonlolson@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 7 Home RoomMrs. Tracy Crawfordtcrawford@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 8 Home RoomMrs. Karen Mrazkmraz@notredamevacaville.org
Accelerated Math (Grades 6-8)Mr. Ed Pawleyepawley@notredamevacaville.org
Middle School MathMrs. Maureen Jacksonmjackson@notredamevacaville.org
ArtMrs. Sharon Bentleysbentley@notredamevacaville.org
TechnologyMrs. Tracy Crawfordtcrawford@notredamevacaville.org
MusicMs. Marion Olivermoliver@notredamevacaville.org
SpanishMrs. Bertha Ortizbeortiz@notredamevacaville.org
Educational Achievement Specialist

Mrs. Meghann Bauer

mbauer@notredamevacaville.org
P. E. / Athletic DirectorMr. Joseph Marcanojmarcano@notredamevacaville.org

Classroom Assistants

TitleNameEmail
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Julie Denton
Mrs. Jan Musick

KindergartenMrs. Wendy LePage 
Grade 1Mrs. Kathy Lynn 
Grade 2Mrs. Robin Vetter 
Grade 3Mrs. Marlyne Cowderoy 
Grade 4Mrs. Ruby Mora 
Grade 5Mrs. Sharon Bentley 
Grade 6-8Ms. Dee Dee Esque
Mrs. Maria Saravia
 

Extension Program

TitleNameEmail
DirectorMrs. Araceli Robinsonarobinson@notredamevacaville.org
Assistant (Morning)Mrs. Robin Vetterrvetter@notredamevacaville.org
Assistant (Afternoon)Mrs. Kathy Lynn
Mrs. Maria Saravia
Mrs. Joey Lynn Argudo
Mrs. Lenore Joseph
 
CounselorMrs. Jennifer Haiar 

Additional Personnel

TitleNameEmail
CustodianMr. Alfredo Herrera (Day)aherrera@notredamevacaville.org
 Mr. Gerardo Retiz (Night) 


Notre Dame School
1781 Marshall Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Phone: (707) 447 1460
Fax: (707) 447 1498
Email: office@notredamevacaville.org
© 2018 Notre Dame School.
All Rights Reserved