Notre Dame School

Faculty & Staff

Administration

TitleNameEmail
Pastor of St. JosephRev. Renier Siva
Pastor of St. Mary'sRev. Blaise Berg
Parochial Vicar St. JosephFather Juan Carlos Villavicencio
Parochial Vicar St. Mary's Father Carlo Paul Tejano
PrincipalMrs. Susan Kealyskealy@notredamevacaville.org
Associate PrincipalMrs. Karen Mrazkmraz@notredamevacaville.org
Associate PrincipalMrs. Meghann Bauermbauer@notredamevacaville.org
Vice-PrincipalMrs. Kate Smithksmith@notredamevacaville.org
Administrative AssistantMrs. Carol Romancroman@notredamevacaville.org
Administrative AssistantMrs. MJ Posadasmjposadas@notredamevacaville.org
Business ManagerMrs. Suzanne Fiorisfiori@notredamevacaville.org

Faculty

TitleNameEmail
Enrichment MorningMrs. Lisa Whitehouselwhitehouse@notredamevacaville.org
Enrichment AfternoonMs. Megan Holistermhollister@notredamevacaville.org
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Amanda Youngayoung@notredamevacaville.org
KindergartenMrs. Stephanie Pachecospacheco@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Meghann Bauermbauer@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 2Mrs. Katie Martinezkmartinez@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 3Mrs. Caitlin Abbatecabbate@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Mary Beth Thompsonmthompson@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 5Ms. Emily Caseecase@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 6 Home RoomMrs. Karen Nelsonknelson@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 6 Home RoomMrs. Loretta Olsonlolson@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 7 Home RoomMrs. Kate Smithksmith@notredamevacaville.org
Grade 8 Home RoomMrs. Karen Mrazkmraz@notredamevacaville.org
Accelerated Math Grades 6-8Mr. Ed Pawleyepawley@notredamevacaville.org
Middle School MathMrs. Maureen Jacksonmjackson@notredamevacaville.org
ArtMrs. Sharon Bentleysbentley@notredamevacaville.org
TechnologyMrs. Kate Smithksmith@notredamevacaville.org
MusicMr. Manolito Jaldonmjaldon@notredamevacaville.org
SpanishMrs. Ana Aguileraanaaguilera@notredamevacaville.org
Educational Achievement SpecialistMrs. Suzanne Board sboard@notredamevacaville.org
P.E./Athletic DirectorMr. Joseph Marcanojmarcano@notredamevacaville.org

Classroom Assistants

TitleNameEmail
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Jan Musick 
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Jeanne Nixon 
KindergartenMrs. Julie Denton 
KindergartenMrs. Jhoanna Tagle-Serrano 
Grade 1Mrs. Almira Domingo 
Grade 2Mrs. Robin Vetter 
Grade 3 Mrs. Ashley Pearson 
Grade 4Mrs. Jennifer Knight 
Grade 5 Mrs. Sharon Bentley 
Grade 6-8Ms. Dee Dee Esque 
 Mrs. Marlyne Cowderoy 

Extension Program

TitleNameEmail
DirectorMrs. Joeylynn Argudojargudo@notredamevacaville.org
Assistant (morning)Mrs. Robin Vetterrvetter@notredamevacaville.org
Assistant (afternoon)Mrs. Kathy Lynn 
 Mrs. Lenore Joseph 
  
CounselorMrs. Jennifer Haiar 
Additional Personnel  
CustodianMr. Alfredo Herrera (day)aherrera@notredamevacaville.org
TK Enrichment  
Morning TK ManagerMs. Megan Hollister 
PM TK Enrichment Director  


Notre Dame School
1781 Marshall Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
Phone: (707) 447 1460
Fax: (707) 447 1498
Email: office@notredamevacaville.org
© 2019 Notre Dame School.
All Rights Reserved