Skip to main content

Student Council

As a community of actively involved learners, students are offered the opportunity to partake in Student Council. These students help to guide and are the pulse of our school, helping to provide meaningful opportunities to our school community. A special congratulations and thank you to the following students who will lead our school this year!

2023-2024 Student Council Members

President~ Cole Cromwell

Vice President~ Margrethe Lim

Secretary~ Emiliano Sosa

Treasurer~ Logan Caldwell

Religious Affairs~ Caitlyn Olivas

Assemblies Commissioners~ Camille Verador and Ryan Felix

Spirit Commissioners~ Mia Pierson and Rachel Sciacca

Boys Athletics~ Alec Duenas

Girls Athletics~ Isobel Guerrero

Publicity~ Sophia Pearson

Environmental Affairs~ Riley Harvey, Gabriella Wida and Riley Gagnon

Safety Patrol~ Gavin Merced

Intramural Commissioner~ Hunter Knobloch

Patriotic Commissioner~Michael Van Pelt

Digital Affairs~ Iya Bondoc

Yearbook~ Veronica Binion